PA System of Care Partnership Standards  (click here to access the descriptions)      

1.   County Leadership Team

2.   Youth Driven

3.   Family Driven

4.   Integration of Child-Serving Systems

5.   Natural and Community Supports

6.   Cultural and Linguistic Competence (CLC)

7.   Youth and Family Services and Supports Planning Process

8.   Evaluation and Continuous Quality Improvement (CQI)